VANS

WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT

Style #: VN0A5HZZ6LC
WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT
VANS

WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

Style #: VN0A5HZZ6LC
View full details

La Vans MTE est le résultat d'une vie passée en plein air, car nous savons que la poursuite de vos passions n'est pas toujours accompagnée d'une prévision de beau temps. Qu'il pleuve, qu'il neige, qu'il y ait de la boue ou du vent, rien ne peut se mettre entre vous et votre prochaine aventure. En fait, nous aimons penser que tous ces éléments ajoutent un peu de saveur à l'expérience. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous avons créé MTE en premier lieu.

Conçue pour les éléments et les niveaux avancés de polyvalence au quotidien, la toute nouvelle Sk8-Hi MTE-2 rassemble plus de 25 ans d'histoire et de technologie des chaussures de snowboard Vans dans un style intemporel et fiable. L'ensemble des caractéristiques de la MTE-2 comprend la semelle extérieure MTE-2 construite avec All-Trac, un composé de caoutchouc tout temps exclusif à MTE qui offre une traction nettement améliorée. La membrane imperméable HydroGuard 360o est en place pour vous garder au sec, un ensemble d'isolation zonale PrimaLoft® pour la thermorégulation par temps froid vous gardera au chaud, et une semelle intérieure moulée à densité unique et une couche supérieure OrthoLite® sont conçues pour vous assurer un confort optimal. De plus, l'empeigne en cuir et en textile traités contre l'eau et les détails graphiques apportent l'esthétique iconique de Vans à ce confort sans compromis pour les temps froids.

Que vous vous retrouviez à escalader des sommets enneigés ou à braver un trajet sous la pluie, vous pouvez partir en toute confiance en sachant que chaque point de votre équipement est placé intentionnellement pour offrir une polyvalence ultime. Après tout, nous savons qu'il ne s'agit jamais de la destination. Il s'agit des histoires que vous créez au cours de votre voyage.

TRACTION - Le tout nouveau composé de caoutchouc de la semelle extérieure All-Trac offre une adhérence souple et véritable par tous les temps qui contribue de manière significative à l'adhérence générale sur tous les types de surfaces.
THERMORÉGULATION - L'isolation Primaloft® zonale utilise un système d'isolation thermique en microfibres de haute qualité pour imiter les propriétés du duvet et vous garder au chaud sans retenir l'eau.
GESTION DE L'HUMIDITÉ - Le nouveau HydroGuard 360o maintient une ligne de flottaison élevée pour une protection imperméable maximale, ce qui se traduit par une tenue fiable, confortable et respirante.
CONFORT ET PERFORMANCE - L'assise plantaire en EVA moulé à simple densité UltraCush et la couche supérieure OrthoLite® offrent un confort accru et un poids réduit tout en favorisant un environnement plus sec et plus sain à l'intérieur de la chaussure.


NOUS VOUS LIVRONS VOS AFFAIRES RAPIDEMENT !!!
La plupart des commandes sont expédiées en moins de 24 heures ouvrables et arrivent à votre porte entre 1 et 5 jours.

ESTIMATIONS DES DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON

  • Expedited (2-5 jours ouvrables)
  • Xpresspost (1-3 jours ouvrables)
  • Prioritaire (1-2 jours ouvrables)

Pour plus d'informations, visitez notre page Expédition ici

NOUS OFFRONS DES RETOURS GRATUITS EN MAGASIN ET EN LIGNE.


RETOURS EN LIGNE
Notre centre de retours est libre-service et très facile à utiliser.

Visitez notre centre de retour ici pour organiser un retour et imprimer votre étiquette d'expédition.

Nous payons les frais de retour.


Visitez notre Page des retours pour plus d'informations

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
0% 
0
4 ★
100% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TD
12-15-2021
Tyrin D.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product
  • How does the item fit? Too SmallTrue to SizeToo Big

Awesome

Awesomeness greatest

VANS

WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT

Style #: VN0A5HZZ6LC
WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT
VANS

WOMENS SK8 HI MTE BOOT

1 review

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

$170.00

Style #: VN0A5HZZ6LC
View full details

Vans MTE is the byproduct of a lifetime spent outdoors, because we know that the pursuit of your passions isn't always accompanied by a fair-weather forecast. Rain, sleet, snow, mud, wind—nothing is going to stand between you and your next adventure. In fact, we like to think these all add a bit of flavor to the experience. It's why we created MTE in the first place.

Made for the elements and advanced levels of day-to-day versatility, the all-new Sk8-Hi MTE-2 packs over 25 years of Vans snowboard boot history and technology into a timeless, trusted style. The MTE-2 feature set includes the MTE-2 outsole built with All-Trac, an MTE exclusive all-weather rubber compound that offers significantly improved traction. The HydroGuard 360o waterproof membrane is in place to keep you dry, a PrimaLoft® zonal insulation package for cold weather thermoregulation will keep you warm, and a single-density, molded sockliner and an OrthoLite® topsheet are designed to keep you comfortable. Plus, the durable water repellent-treated leather and textile uppers and graphic details bring an iconic Vans aesthetic to this uncompromising cold weather comfort.

Whether you find yourself bagging snowcapped peaks or braving a rain-soaked commute, you can set off with confidence knowing every stitch of your equipment is intentionally placed to provide ultimate versatility. After all, we know it was never about the destination. It's about the stories you create along your journey.

TRACTION - The brand new All-Trac outsole rubber compound provides flexible, true all-weather grip that significantly aides in overall traction on all kinds of surfaces.
THERMOREGULATION - The zonal Primaloft® Insulation package uses a high-quality microfiber thermal insulation system to mimic the warmth-providing properties of down, keeping you warm without retaining water.
MOISTURE MANAGEMENT - The new HydroGuard 360o keeps a high waterline for maximum waterproof protection, resulting in reliable, comfortable, breathable fit.
COMFORT AND PERFORMANCE - A single-density UltraCush molded EVA footbed with an OrthoLite® topsheet offers enhanced comfort and reduced weight while supporting a drier, healthier environment inside your shoe.

WE GET YOU YOUR STUFF FAST!!!
Most orders will Ship out in less than 24 business hours and arrive at your door between 1 and 5 days.

DELIVERY TIME ESTIMATES

  • Expedited (2-5 business days)
  • Xpresspost (1-3 business days)
  • Priority (1-2 business days)

For more information visit our Shipping page here

WE OFFER FREE RETURNS IN-STORE AND ONLINE.

We will gladly refund or exchange your unworn item(s) within 14 days of purchase or delivery, accompanied by your invoice/receipt. All items must be returned in their original condition and packaging. CLEARANCE items are final sale. 


ONLINE RETURNS
Our return center is self serve and very easy to use.


Visit our return center here to setup a return and print your shipping label.


We pay return shipping.


Visit our Returns page for more information

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
0% 
0
4 ★
100% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TD
12-15-2021
Tyrin D.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product
  • How does the item fit? Too SmallTrue to SizeToo Big

Awesome

Awesomeness greatest