VANS

CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME

Style #: VN0A5DYA9HF
CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME
VANS

CHAUSSURES BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER POUR HOMME

$90.00

$90.00

$90.00

$90.00

Style #: VN0A5DYA9HF
View full details

Le Logo Checker Bold Ni est réintroduit dans le cadre de notre programme New Issues, car nous réimaginons des produits d'archives avec des mises à jour modernes. Présentant un aspect vintage avec des surpiqûres ton sur ton, ce modèle bas de gamme offre une version unique de notre design iconique à bandes latérales qui mérite bien son nom.

Parmi les autres éléments notables, citons la révision de la forme en T, la mise à jour de la bande de renard, le retrait de l'étiquette de la languette pour un look plus épuré, et une empeigne en toile de qualité supérieure avec un imprimé logo en damier sur toute la surface. De plus, nous avons ajouté des semelles intérieures UltraCush Lite pour un confort accru. Alors, qu'attendez-vous ? Saisissez votre chance et soyez audacieux !

NOUS VOUS LIVRONS VOS AFFAIRES RAPIDEMENT !!!
La plupart des commandes sont expédiées en moins de 24 heures ouvrables et arrivent à votre porte entre 1 et 5 jours.

ESTIMATIONS DES DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON

  • Expedited (2-5 jours ouvrables)
  • Xpresspost (1-3 jours ouvrables)
  • Prioritaire (1-2 jours ouvrables)

Pour plus d'informations, visitez notre page Expédition ici

NOUS OFFRONS DES RETOURS GRATUITS EN MAGASIN ET EN LIGNE.


RETOURS EN LIGNE
Notre centre de retours est libre-service et très facile à utiliser.

Visitez notre centre de retour ici pour organiser un retour et imprimer votre étiquette d'expédition.

Nous payons les frais de retour.


Visitez notre Page des retours pour plus d'informations

VANS

MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE

Style #: VN0A5DYA9HF
VANS MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE - BoathouseVANS MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE - BoathouseVANS MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE - BoathouseVANS MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE - BoathouseVANS MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE - Boathouse
VANS

MENS VANS BOLD NI LOGO CHECKER SNEAKER - CLEARANCE

$90.00  $65.00

$90.00  $65.00

$90.00  $65.00

$90.00  $65.00

Style #: VN0A5DYA9HF
View full details

The Logo Checker Bold Ni is reintroduced through our New Issues program as we reimagine archival products with modern updates. Presenting a vintage feel with tonal stitching, this low top style offers a unique take on our iconic sidestripe design that's absolutely worthy of its name.

Other notable elements include a revised T-toe shape design, updated foxing tape, tongue label removal for a sleeker look, and premium canvas uppers with an allover checkerboard logo print. On top of that, we've added UltraCush Lite drop-in sockliners for elevated comfort. So what are you waiting for? Take a chance and be bold!

WE GET YOU YOUR STUFF FAST!!!
Most orders will Ship out in less than 24 business hours and arrive at your door between 1 and 5 days.

DELIVERY TIME ESTIMATES

  • Expedited (2-5 business days)
  • Xpresspost (1-3 business days)
  • Priority (1-2 business days)

For more information visit our Shipping page here

WE OFFER FREE RETURNS IN-STORE AND ONLINE.

We will gladly refund or exchange your unworn item(s) within 14 days of purchase or delivery, accompanied by your invoice/receipt. All items must be returned in their original condition and packaging. CLEARANCE items are final sale. 


ONLINE RETURNS
Our return center is self serve and very easy to use.


Visit our return center here to setup a return and print your shipping label.


We pay return shipping.


Visit our Returns page for more information